High School Teachers
John R. Mulhorn, Principal
Jordan Pla, Vice-Principal
Darryl G. Roberts, Vice-Principal - Student Activities

Helen Hall, Supervisor of Guidance
Regina Gatson, Counselor
David Hunt, Counselor

SHS - 856-935-3900

Parent  & Teacher
Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose Salem High School to access teacher websites)

Name Position & Room #  Ext
Email 
Science 
 Janice Davis A13 3113 davisj@salemnj.org
 Theresa Derham A11
3111 derham@salemnj.org 
 Bruce Ferguson A4 3104 ferguson@salemnj.org 
Louise Jakub-Cerro  A1 3101 jakub-cerro@salemnj.org 
Bridget Cheeseman A6 3106 cheeseman@salemnj.org
Mathematics 
Rosalyn Chieves  A42 3142 chieves@salemnj.org
Miranda Clour
A45 3145 clour@salemnj.org
Drew Favat A21
3121
favat@salemnj.org
 Gregory Gahrs A41 3141 gahrs@salemnj.org 
 Anne Hudock A17 3117 hudock@salemnj.org 
 Gregory Lagakos A46 3146 lagakos@salemnj.org
 Maerena Poole A49 3149 poole@salemnj.org
Literacy
 Victor Boone A56 3156 boone@salemnj.org 
Regina Ilaria A37 3137 ilaria@salemnj.org
Sally Lamont
A61 3161 lamont@salemnj.org 
 Diana Mace A62
3162 mace@salemnj.org 
Steve Merritt A51 3151 merritt@salemnj.org
 Kristin Unger A36 3136 unger@salemnj.org 
Humanities
 Ken Buck C30 3330
buck@salemnj.org
Edward DeStefano  C33 3333
destefano@salemnj.org 
 Micah Hauenstein B8 3208 hauenstein@salemnj.org
 Marisa Vengenock C24
3324 vengenock@salemnj.org
World Languages 
Glenn Carney
D48
3448
carney@salemnj.org 
Rachel Hunt  A50
3150 huntr@salemnj.org  
Sandra Langley
A58 3158 langley@salemnj.org 
Fine Arts 
Nicholas
Kline

B1 3204 kline@salemnj.org 
 Elizabeth Irvine  C35 3335 irvine@salemnj.org 
Ryan Salandria C13 3313 salandria@salemnj.org 
 Renee Murray  B7 3204 murray@salemnj.org 
Jessica Dixon C38 3338 dixon@salemnj.org 
Applied Arts 
Paul Bartholomew  C5
3305  bartholomew@salemnj.org 
Janice Corbin  C25 3325 corbin@salemnj.org 
 Kathleen Hibbard  C10 3310 hibbard@salemnj.org 
Suzanne Landolfi C9 3309 landolfi@salemnj.org 
Health & Wellness Education 
Scot Levitsky C15 3570
3238
levitsky@salemnj.org 
 Shikeena Lynard C15
3576
3239
lynard@salemnj.org
 Sean O'Brien C15
3575
3238
obrien@salemnj.org
Brooke Woodlock C15
3577
3239
woodlock@salemnj.org
Special Education 
 Kristina Bergman
3123 bergman@salemnj.org 
 Jeffrey James A55 3155 jjames@salemnj.org 
Tracie Lomonico C26 3326 lomonico@salemnj.org
Christina Lord A16 3318 lord@salemnj.org
Irina Yurchenko B11 3211 yurchenko@salemnj.org 
 Steve Sheffield C37 3337 sheffield@salemnj.org 
Library
Lisa Mutter  LRC 3233
3545
mutter@salemnj.org 
Paraprofessionals 
 Wendelin
Dublin
One-to-one Aide 3211
dublin@salemnj.org 
Kari Vazquez   One-to-one Aide    vazquez@salemnj.org